“The thinking that has brought me this far, has created some problems that this thinking can’t solve.”

Albert Einstein

The same train of thought that got you in trouble cannot be the same to get you out, usually you need a higher level of thinking, help from someone else. Like a teacher, a mentor… and in some cases even a judge?

Why? You need a new perspective to that problem to see the solution the vantage point you are in only sees chaos, lack, defeat, problem. Step back, ask for counsel, read books.

The reading of books is so important to me now, because I may not be able to meet someone face to face, but I can read their heart and obtain their wisdom… For whatever the cost is of the book.

“For My thoughts are not your thoughts, Nor are your ways My ways,” says the LORD. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, So are My ways higher than your ways, And My thoughts than your thoughts. (‭Isaiah‬ ‭55‬:‭8-9‬ NKJV)

Get a hold of higher thinking no matter what level you are on. God is always available and he will give it to you with no reproach… Love you!

IMG_2109.JPG

