” The thinking that has brought me this far, has created some problems that this thinking can’t solve.” -Albert Einstein

The same train of thought that got you in trouble cannot be the same to get you out, usually you need a higher level of thinking, help from someone else. Like a teacher, a mentor, and sometimes even a judge?

Why? When you are in a problem, you cannot see the solution, from that perspective, your vantage point needs to change. Same situation different angle. In your present situation you only see chaos, lack, defeat, problems. Yet if you only step back, seek counsel, read books that can show you a better way, and there is always a better way. Then you can solve all your problems, someone actually said if you have a problem and can’t fix it, it’s not your problem.

The reading of books is so important to me now, because I may not be able to meet someone face to face but, I can read their heart and obtain their wisdom… For whatever the cost is of the book.

“For My thoughts are not your thoughts, Nor are your ways My ways,” says the LORD. “For as the heavens are higher than the earth, So are My ways higher than your ways, And My thoughts than your thoughts. (‭Isaiah‬ ‭55‬:‭8-9‬ NKJV)

There is a higher level of thinking no matter at what level you are in!

They always recommend to you, seek expert advice. Well the expert in life would have to be the giver of life. God is always available to give you his thoughts and perspective on life, without reproach. He is there for you, but will you ask him?

