I am right now in a convention in Chicago. Celebrating 40 years of ministry. Our spiritual father Apostle Nahum Rosario, which now resides in Panama leading a ministry of over 2000 people. Heads a ministry of over 500 churches worldwide. We are here believing for greater things… For another 40 years…

But what is the real purpose of this? Why do we do it? How have we done it, I wasn’t even born when it started.

It’s about loving people, showing them a better way trough Jesus…

As I was looking for something’s in my suitcase I found this letter from my daughter, and I understand now, if you want to have an effective ministry, purpose or vision in life. And leave a Legacy or Dynasty. You have to become that father, that takes time for his children…

Every moment counts, and they count every moment. Love them, take time to show them by your life’s action.
And you will also last a long time trough them…
Love my kids, and miss them a whole lot right now… Even though I’m back Saturday, and then we’ll be back together to the crazy ness of our lives, wouldn’t trade it for nothing…
This is why I do it, family, people, the love of God compels us to go and reach out!
That’s why Jesus did it.

Why do you do what you do?

